top of page

Weeke Primary School
WINCHESTER

Weeke Primary School, Stoney Lane,

Weeke, Winchester SO22 6DR

Mondays

3.30pm - 5pm

Ages 7 - 11yrs

(Spaces are limited)

Paid termly over two payments

** YOU MUST COMMIT TO THE FULL TERM**

 

 Payment due by Monday 11th September 2023

 Payment due by Monday 30th October 2023

Term Dates

Monday 11th Sep                  

Monday 18th Sep                  

Monday 25th Sep                  

Monday 02nd Oct                 

                  Monday 09th Oct                  INSET DAY

Monday 16th Oct                  

 

Monday 30th Oct                  

Monday 06th Nov                  

Monday 13th Nov                  

Monday 20th Nov                 

Monday 27th Nov                 

Monday 04th Dec                 

Monday 11th Dec                 

 

bottom of page